Skip to Main Content
Golfer driving ball at Claremont

2018 Season & Beyond

The 2017 season started in March and ended in September. Only Claremont residents can become members.

Information about the 2018 season is coming soon.

Registration Information

Each tournament registration fee includes food associated with the event and green fees ($18 everyday for 9,10 hole tournaments and $28 for 18 hole tournaments). Annual green fee members do not pay tournament green fees.

Registration forms and tournament information are made available through:

  • Email distribution to club members as soon as the registration for the event opens
  • In print at the handicap computer room in the Clubhouse
  • Download from this webpage – 2018 Claremont mens golf club registration

2018 Event Information

  • Wednesday April 18 2018 | Spring Kick off Dinner
  • Friday May 25, 2018 | Three Club Tourney
  • Wednesday July 3, 2018 | Firecracker Tourney
  • July 18- August 10 | Match Play
  • Wednesday August 1, 2018 | Links Mixer
  • Wednesday August 8, 2018 | Mid Summer Tournament
  • Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 | Luau Tournament
  • Monday September 10, 2018 | Club Championship (Round 1)
  • Wednesday September 12, 2018 | Club Championship (Round 2)
  • Friday September 14, 2018 | Club Championship (Round 3)
  • Friday September 22, 2018 | Award’s Dinner

Find your tee time for an upcoming tournament by clicking here and select the tee times option.